level 313 has a BUG

Read about new features and report bugs.
aboynamedchris
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 1:48 am

level 313 has a BUG

Postby aboynamedchris » Thu Nov 27, 2008 1:43 am

Hey Chris,

I just a moment ago reached level 313 on both C and G and then this weird Notice popped up saying "An Exception of class OutOfBoundsException............"etc.

I have reopened both pitches in C and G several times with the same bug.
I'd assume that all other pitches once reaching 313 would do the same.

In the meantime i will start the other pitches and get them up to 313 :)

If you want i can send my gaming info like i did last time and if you get a chance sometime in the next couple of years lol :) then maybe see why its doing it!?

aruffo
Site Admin
Posts: 1684
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2004 12:09 pm
Location: Evanston, IL

Postby aruffo » Thu Nov 27, 2008 12:40 pm

Ha! Yes, please send me your files, and I'll take care of it as soon as I can.


Return to “Updates and fixes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest