Labeling bug in Interval Loader

Read about new features and report bugs.
Brown
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 11:26 pm

Labeling bug in Interval Loader

Postby Brown » Wed Dec 12, 2007 3:52 am

Hello Chris,

Just thought you might like to know there is a bug on my mac version of Interval Loader at level 82, instead of the moose picture, it shows another doughnut instead. It still acts exactly like a moose though.
I'd post a picture but either that function is not available or I'm simply too incompetent to work out how.

Cheers,

Brown

aruffo
Site Admin
Posts: 1694
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2004 12:09 pm
Location: Evanston, IL

Postby aruffo » Wed Dec 12, 2007 3:31 pm

It's a deer! And...

that's weird. This is what I get for not reaching those higher levels yet myself. I'll see if there's anything I can find or do there...

Brown
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 11:26 pm

Postby Brown » Thu Dec 13, 2007 1:01 am

I'm sorry! I forgot exactly what it looked like because I couldn't see it anymore... A deer it is.


Return to “Updates and fixes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest